Showing posts sorted by relevance for query #productreview. Sort by date Show all posts
Showing posts sorted by relevance for query #productreview. Sort by date Show all posts

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Creating & Taste Testing Playz Edible Candy! | From Jess to You Services' From My Kids to You #JellyCandies

Sooo .... earlier this year [April 2021] my daughter got into her previous Christmas gift to create some "Heart Shaped Jelly Sweets" from her Playz Edible Candy! Food Science STEM Chemistry Kit and I taste tested it. Here is the short video with my thoughts:

If you can't see/watch the above video then click any of these links to watch it on YouTube & Instagram.



I really hope you enjoyed that. **hahaa** If you are interested in purchasing this product for yourself OR any kids that you know check it out here:
** This site is a participant in various affiliate advertising programs through Amazon.com, Rakuten Marketing, Commission Junction, IndieBound, Smashwords, Book Depository, and more that are designed to provide a means for Jess to earn minimal advertising fees by showcasing the areas you can purchase the corresponding products that Jess discusses within her blog posts. Basically Jess earns from qualifying purchases.
More specifically Jess partners those websites' programs and you should be aware that they may collect personal information when you interact with their sites. The collection and use of this information is subject to their own privacy policies.
You can check out Rakuten Marketing's privacy policy here: https://rakutenmarketing.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy/
**


Thursday, June 3, 2021

Jess & Kids play with a Electronic Flying Bird Drone Toy | From My Kids to You Product Reaction #productreview

For Christmas 2020 my daughter received a Flying RC Bird Drone Toy from one of her grandparents. Below are two videos of us playing with it when we were outside in January of 2021. As you can tell from both videos -- the sweet reaction video and the video where girly tried to attack me with her toy -- we enjoyed ourselves with it ... at least until it flew off into our neighbors yard never to be seen again a few months later. 😆 🤣


If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Page Turning Products' June & July Wax Melts Unboxing / Review | @LifeIsAPageTurn #handpouredcandles #handmadecandles

Today I am sharing a video I recorded right before we moved to our new place. In it I am unboxing and giving thoughts on my friend India's June & July Wax Melts that I got through her Patreon Account & Business as I was a patron of hers. Check out the video to hear my thoughts for these intriguing wax melts and be sure to check out India's candles too.


If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.


Thursday, October 15, 2020

Coffee is Life = Coffee Creamer is Love | Throwback Thursday #Videos

Soo ... since September 2013 I have had a different blog called Jessica's Adventures in Cooking and Baking because at that point I had become a stay-at-home mother of almost two kids and though I did not enjoy cooking (still don't) yet I enjoy baking (still do) I felt the need to record some of my successes, failures, and just random food treat thoughts that I had along the way. Below is a video that I probably should have shared over on that blog instead of this website/blog but felt inclined to share it here anyways. Technically "my vision" for this video is not what this turned out to be ... actually I like how it turned out more. Yet I'll be the first to admit this is NOT my best video creation ... but I have had these sequence photos since 2016 when this video idea was created and after recently watching an article about how I should be the one to "publish my stuff not just finish it" here you go ...


If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.

Thursday, September 2, 2010

From Book to the Movies: Beastly

I read the book "Beastly" by Alex Flinn, last summer -- before I started writing reviews on my blog -- and at that time I gave it 3 out of 5 stars. Today I just found out that there is a new movie, based on the novel, coming in March 2011!! It looks good and I can't wait to check it out for myself!

Movie Preview ::

If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.


** This site is a participant in various affiliate advertising programs through Amazon.com, Rakuten Marketing, Commission Junction, IndieBound, Smashwords, Book Depository, and more that are designed to provide a means for Jess to earn minimal advertising fees by showcasing the areas you can purchase the corresponding products that Jess discusses within her blog posts. Basically Jess earns from qualifying purchases.
More specifically Jess partners those websites' programs and you should be aware that they may collect personal information when you interact with their sites. The collection and use of this information is subject to their own privacy policies.
You can check out Rakuten Marketing's privacy policy here: https://rakutenmarketing.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy/
**




Related Posts :
Hashtags: #Beastly #AlexFlinn #BeautyandtheBeast #BeautyntheBeast #beastlythemovie #retelling #retellings #storyretellings #fairytale #fairytales #fairytaleretellings #productreview #reactionvideo #Movie #Trailer #MovieTrailer #movies #moviesuggestions #bookish #books #booksuggestions #bookrecommendations #bookrecommendation #readingrecommendation #bookstoread #booktoread #reading #PromoVideo #SpreadingTheWord #fromjesstoyou #FromJesstoYouServices #frommetoyou #FromMetoYouVideoPhotographyBookReviews #FromMetoYouPhotography #FromMetoYouBookReviews #FromMetoYouVideo #jessbooktube #booktube #BookBlogger #BookReviewer #virtualassistant #socialmediamanager #personalassistant #videographer #photographer #bookblog #professionalreviewer #reviewer #bookpromoter #romancereader #ireadromance #romancetube #romancetuber #RomanceBooktubers #RomanceBooktuber #smallbooktuber #smallyoutuber #websitecoordinator

Monday, November 23, 2009

It's a NEW MOON


If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.

Just saying .... I saw New Moon last night and I LOVED IT!!! Definitely better then the first movie and it was a great portrayal of the second Twilight book!!!! If you haven't seen it yet then GO!! =0)



Related Posts :

Hashtags: #StephenieMeyer #NewMoon #Twilight #TwilightSeries #trailer #trailervideo #video #productreview #reactionvideo #Movie #movies #moviesuggestions #MovieTrailer #paranormalmaincharacters #paranormal #paranormalfiction #paranormalromance #PNR #vampire #vampires #vampireromance #romancewithvampires #Shapeshifter #ShapeshifterRomance #shifters #shifterromancenovels #werewolf #werewolves #werewolfromance #romancewithwerewolves #fromjesstoyou #FromJesstoYouServices #frommetoyou #FromMetoYouVideoPhotographyBookReviews #FromMetoYouPhotography #FromMetoYouBookReviews #FromMetoYouVideo #jessbooktube #booktube #BookBlogger #BookReviewer #virtualassistant #socialmediamanager #personalassistant #videographer #photographer #bookblog #professionalreviewer #reviewer #bookpromoter #romancereader #ireadromance #romancetube #romancetuber #RomanceBooktubers #RomanceBooktuber #smallbooktuber #smallyoutuber #websitecoordinator

Monday, June 30, 2008

The Fremont Street Experience

In Downtown Las Vegas, Nevada they have the Fremont Street Experience!! Here on Fremont Street they have this dome type of walkway that is one huge TV screen, and every couple of hours or so they play this awesome video/light show ... here is a section of the show!


If you can't see/watch the above video then click these links to watch it on YouTube OR on Vimeo.


Taken while we were on vacation in Las Vegas, Nevada. Enjoying the Fremont Street Experience.




Related Posts :

Monday, March 3, 2008

February 2008 - City Wine Sellar Interview

This past Friday, I was asked to "document" the filming that was happening at the City Wine Sellar in Elizabeth City, NC for a UNC-TV episode. And here is the video that I put together (through my other job working at the ECA CVB):


If you can't see/watch the above video then click here to watch it.


For more information on Elizabeth City, NC please go to: www.DiscoverElizabethCity.com

For more information on the City Wine Sellar please go to: www.CityWine.blogspot.com



Related Posts :

Hashtags: #UNCTV #TheCityWineSellar #CityWineSellar #localwinery #localdeli #localrestaurant #VideoCreations #VideosByJess #productreview #reactionvideo #ElizabethCity #ElizabethCityNC #ElizabethCityNorthCarolina #DiscoverElizabethCity #DiscoverECity #VisitNC #VisitECity #VisitElizabethCity #PasqotankCounty #NorthCarolina #ecacvb #ElizabethCityAreaConventionandVisitorsBureau #ElizabethCityAreaCVB #ElizabethCityCVB #fromjesstoyou #FromJesstoYouServices #frommetoyou #FromMetoYouVideoPhotographyBookReviews #FromMetoYouPhotography #FromMetoYouBookReviews #FromMetoYouVideo #jessbooktube #booktube #BookBlogger #BookReviewer #virtualassistant #socialmediamanager #personalassistant #videographer #photographer #bookblog #professionalreviewer #reviewer #bookpromoter #romancereader #ireadromance #romancetube #romancetuber #RomanceBooktubers #RomanceBooktuber #smallbooktuber #smallyoutuber #websitecoordinator

This site is a participant in various affiliate advertising programs through Amazon.com, Rakuten Marketing, Commission Junction, IndieBound, Smashwords, Book Depository, and more that are designed to provide a means for Jess to earn minimal advertising fees by showcasing the areas you can purchase the corresponding products that Jess discusses within her blog posts. Basically Jess earns from qualifying purchases.
More specifically Jess partners those websites' programs and you should be aware that they may collect personal information when you interact with their sites. The collection and use of this information is subject to their own privacy policies.
You can check out Rakuten Marketing's privacy policy here: https://rakutenmarketing.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy/